Satguru Bus Services LLP

Follow Us : Facebook

Agra With Rajisthan Tour

Duration 6 Nights / 7 Days
Validity N.A.
Destination Covered DELHI - UDAIPUR - JAIPUR - AGRA - DELHI
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrive Delhi

Arrive Delhi. City tour.

Day 2: Delhi to Udaipur

Delhi to Udaipur by flight.

Day 3: Udaipur City

Udaipur City tour.

Day 4: Drive Udaipur

Drive Udaipur to Jaipur.

Day 5: Jaipur City

Jaipur City tour of Jaipur and Amer Palace.

Day 6: Drive Jaipur

Drive Jaipur to Agra visiting Fatehpur Sikri enroute.

Day 7: Agra City

Agra City tour of Agra visiting Taj Mahl and Fort.