Satguru Bus Services LLP

Follow Us : Facebook

Triangle Tour

Duration 7 Nights / 8 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Varanasi
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Triangle Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival

Arrive Delhi. City tour.

Day 2: Drive Delhi to Jaipur

Drive Delhi to Jaipur.

Day 3: Jaipur City

Jaipur City tour of Jaipur and Amer Fort.

Day 4: Drive Jaipur

Drive Jaipur to Agra visiting Fatehpur Sikri enroute.

Day 5: Agra. City tour

Agra. City tour.

Day 6: Drive Agra to Delhi

Drive Agra to Delhi in time for connecting flight to Varanasi (Banaras).

Day 7: Varanasi

Varanasi. Boat ride one River Ganges.

Day 8: Departure

Varanasi to Delhi by flight. Connecting return flight.

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~